Past and future EGMOs

EGMO: Contact us

  • For any questions, comments and other requests concerning EGMO, or if interested in holding a subsequent EGMO, please contact Pārsla Esmeralda Sietiņa,, President of the EGMO Board.
  • For participating at EGMO, please contact your national mathematical olympiad contact or check your national mathematical olympiad webpage. Contacts and webpages are listed on the IMO website.
  • If you are a future, current or past EGMO participant and are looking for advice or help in any EGMO-related matter, please contact any of the elected Board members. We take your questions, concerns, complaints and reports seriously and treat them in full confidentiality.
  • For communications about this website, please contact
  • For communications about EGMO 2026, please contact Edwige Cyffers (
  • For communications about EGMO 2025, please contact Armend Shabani ( or
  • For communications about EGMO 2024, please contact Marekhi Nikoladze (
  • You may find contact details for earlier EGMOs on the page of the respective EGMO.

Members of the EGMO Board

Presently, the elected members are:

  • Pārsla Esmeralda Sietiņa (President) – – Latvia (current term ends 2025)
  • Ana Meta Dolinar – – Slovenia (current term ends 2027)
  • Viviane Kehl – – Switzerland (current term ends 2025)
  • Lyuba Konova – – Bulgaria (current term ends 2025)
  • Myriam Hernández Ketchul – – Mexico (current term ends 2027)

The representatives from host countries are:

  • Marekhi Nikoladze – Georgia (Host of EGMO 2024)
  • Armend Shabani – Kosovo (Host of EGMO 2025)
  • Edwige Cyffers – France (Host of EGMO 2026)

EGMO website hosted by:


Based on a design by:

Andrew Evans Graphic Design